Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Pedroza

Linda Pedroza

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Pedroza
"Great service. Updated my auto information quickly. Friendly staff. Quick process. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure we had every question answered."
Profile photo of Lori Simmons-McDowell

Lori Simmons-McDowell

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Simmons-McDowell
"Mark, is an unbelievable asset to State Farm. I was in a hit and run and ended up having to get a new car. He was able to help me with transitioning to get everything lined up. He was polite and went out of his way to help me understand the various processes that I needed to take to ensure that things went smoothly. I would not hesitate to recommend this State Farm location to anyone looking for full service."
Profile photo of Conor Nolan

Conor Nolan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conor Nolan
"Craig is the man! Super personal, takes him time to make sure you are satisfied and good to go! Didn’t at all feel like he was driving his own agenda — he just wanted to help!"
Profile photo of Leesa B

Leesa B

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leesa B
"My agent Mark has been a big help. He answered all the questions I had, even those I thought to be silly. He is very friendly as well, which made me feel at ease and know I made the right choice."
Profile photo of Marcia Halley

Marcia Halley

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Halley
"Mark was great to work with while shopping for new auto insurance. He was quick to respond with quotes and to questions, not pushy at all, and very thorough in explaining the numbers on quotes. Mark was very professional, and we would recommend using him as an agent."
Profile photo of Prime Tint & PPF

Prime Tint & PPF

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prime Tint & PPF
"Thank you Mr. Craig and staff for being so awesome to us. Whether it is car or business insurance they will be sure to get you the best deal!"
Profile photo of F D

F D

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F D
"Mark at State Farm provided exceptional service! Transitioning from Liberty Mutual was a breeze, thanks to him. His informative and humorous approach made the process enjoyable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zaynah Kmeid

Zaynah Kmeid

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaynah Kmeid
"Craig is great! Very easy to get ahold of, answered all of my questions, and made the whole process very easy. I noticed afterward that I had made a mistake with my address but Craig was able to fix it quickly and resend me all the relevant documents with the correct information plugged in. Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Zaynah Kmeid

Zaynah Kmeid

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaynah Kmeid
"Craig is great! Very easy to get ahold of, answered all of my questions, and made the whole process very easy. I noticed afterward that I had made a mistake with my address but Craig was able to fix it quickly and resend me all the relevant documents with the correct information plugged in. Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Hawkins

Natalie Hawkins

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Hawkins
"Craig Carnesi was great! His energy was upbeat his delivery was very easy to understand. I love this insurance company because they treat you like family. They care and really try and help in every way they can. Thank you Craig."
Profile photo of Cecily Panetta

Cecily Panetta

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecily Panetta
"Craig is very personable and easy to work with! Staff is great as well!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"I spoke with Mark Jackson after my auto insurance policy increased substantially with another company. He was very personable and hospitable the entire conversation. He also thoroughly explained my options and answered all of my questions patiently. I initially called to only get a quote, but due to his superb personality and the great rate that State Farm gave me, I decided not to shop around and just go forward with ensuring my vehicle with State Farm."
Profile photo of Rajat Chaudhry

Rajat Chaudhry

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajat Chaudhry
"I have my Home and Auto insurance with State Farm through Craig. I had to recently file both Auto and home insurance claims due to hail damage. Craig and Jamie have been extremely helpful in ironing out any issues I have come across. They go above and beyond to help you out."
Profile photo of Van Martin

Van Martin

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Van Martin
"We switched to State Farm a few years back when previous insurance carrier premiums became excessive. A couple of years back, our son passed away, the agency quickly processed the life insurance we purchased to defray funeral costs. This agency has a heart as well as solid financial backing. Thanks to Craig and his staff, life moves forward for us more smoothly."
Profile photo of Bektur (Beka)

Bektur (Beka)

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bektur (Beka)
"Jamie is awesome!!! Very nice insurance agency"
Profile photo of Nick Catranis

Nick Catranis

September 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nick Catranis
"I closed on a property at the end of July, and within 5 weeks they jacked up my policy by 23% without any notice or warning. Originally I thought it would be a good idea to go here since this is where I got my auto insurance, but within just 5 weeks they raised my rates to quotes that did not include bundled auto. I do not want to support the shady, bait and switch practices that Statefarm used to increase my insurance premiums shortly after closing. There were no letters, no emails, no voice mails, informing that my rate was going to be increased, nor has there been an explanation why the rate was increased so shortly after starting the policy. Statefarm is not a good neighbor; they are that neighbor who pretends to be your friend, just so they can scope out your stuff and steal from you when you're not looking. I am highly dissatisfied with this experience. This isn't acceptable behavior, and I would encourage others reading this review to vote with your dollars and try calling somebody else. It wasn't worth it to bundle because they just jacked up the quote to what other companies gave me without bundling. On the plus side, this certainly makes it easier to shop around."
Profile photo of cory rowell

cory rowell

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cory rowell
"My 17 year old daughter worked so hard to get her first car. She put down her own down payment and was making double payments every month so she could pay it off early. She was so proud to be doing it on her own. Sadly she got into a wreck and totaled her car. Everyone was fine but the car didn't make it. We went to see Craig right away . Craig and his team made my daughter feel at ease and walked us through everything step by step. He answered all her questions and made her laugh even though she was so upset. After we left his office he always took our calls and went above and beyond to help us out. Even suggested dash cameras and what cars are best for young drivers just starting out that wont cost alot to insure but still have a good safety rating . I can't thank you enough Craig for everything you and your team did to help my daughter through this process. 🙏 🫵👍"
Profile photo of Hope Vandiver

Hope Vandiver

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Vandiver
"Everyone was so kind! Mark was incredibly patient and helpful as it was my first time getting auto insurance. I really appreciate him going above and beyond to help me out!"
Profile photo of Steven Whitenight

Steven Whitenight

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Whitenight
"Very friendly and informative experience with State Farm. Really appreciate the help they gave me."
Profile photo of Theresa

Theresa

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa
"I highly recommend this loction. Everyone, Jamie, Mark and Craig, are so helpful. They go above and beyond to help you out."
Profile photo of Aron Broadhead

Aron Broadhead

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aron Broadhead
"Craig is very helpful & efficient. Took me no time at all to switch my policy info and add another car from AZ to TX! Thank you Craig & team"
Profile photo of Jeremy S

Jeremy S

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy S
"Awesome service. We switched to SF after several years with Geico. 2 months later got hit by a deer almost totaling our Q5. Craig saw to it we were taken care of."
Profile photo of Nora Linda Gonzales

Nora Linda Gonzales

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Linda Gonzales
"He's amazing!! He was very professional, and he explained step by step. Thanks Craig!"
Profile photo of Dolla Dom

Dolla Dom

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolla Dom
"Excellent service. They have great communication. They will reach out to you to make sure you're aware of your payments and I appreciate that. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Emilie Goulden

Emilie Goulden

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilie Goulden
"Tiffani was amazing in assisting us in getting insurance. She was very professional and her responses extremely fast. We appreciate your hard work."