Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zaynah Kmeid

Zaynah Kmeid

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaynah Kmeid
"Craig is great! Very easy to get ahold of, answered all of my questions, and made the whole process very easy. I noticed afterward that I had made a mistake with my address but Craig was able to fix it quickly and resend me all the relevant documents with the correct information plugged in. Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Hawkins

Natalie Hawkins

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Hawkins
"Craig Carnesi was great! His energy was upbeat his delivery was very easy to understand. I love this insurance company because they treat you like family. They care and really try and help in every way they can. Thank you Craig."
Profile photo of Cecily Panetta

Cecily Panetta

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecily Panetta
"Craig is very personable and easy to work with! Staff is great as well!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"I spoke with Mark Jackson after my auto insurance policy increased substantially with another company. He was very personable and hospitable the entire conversation. He also thoroughly explained my options and answered all of my questions patiently. I initially called to only get a quote, but due to his superb personality and the great rate that State Farm gave me, I decided not to shop around and just go forward with ensuring my vehicle with State Farm."
Profile photo of Rajat Chaudhry

Rajat Chaudhry

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajat Chaudhry
"I have my Home and Auto insurance with State Farm through Craig. I had to recently file both Auto and home insurance claims due to hail damage. Craig and Jamie have been extremely helpful in ironing out any issues I have come across. They go above and beyond to help you out."
Profile photo of Van Martin

Van Martin

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Van Martin
"We switched to State Farm a few years back when previous insurance carrier premiums became excessive. A couple of years back, our son passed away, the agency quickly processed the life insurance we purchased to defray funeral costs. This agency has a heart as well as solid financial backing. Thanks to Craig and his staff, life moves forward for us more smoothly."
Profile photo of Bektur (Beka)

Bektur (Beka)

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bektur (Beka)
"Jamie is awesome!!! Very nice insurance agency"
Profile photo of Nick Catranis

Nick Catranis

September 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nick Catranis
"I closed on a property at the end of July, and within 5 weeks they jacked up my policy by 23% without any notice or warning. Originally I thought it would be a good idea to go here since this is where I got my auto insurance, but within just 5 weeks they raised my rates to quotes that did not include bundled auto. I do not want to support the shady, bait and switch practices that Statefarm used to increase my insurance premiums shortly after closing. There were no letters, no emails, no voice mails, informing that my rate was going to be increased, nor has there been an explanation why the rate was increased so shortly after starting the policy. Statefarm is not a good neighbor; they are that neighbor who pretends to be your friend, just so they can scope out your stuff and steal from you when you're not looking. I am highly dissatisfied with this experience. This isn't acceptable behavior, and I would encourage others reading this review to vote with your dollars and try calling somebody else. It wasn't worth it to bundle because they just jacked up the quote to what other companies gave me without bundling. On the plus side, this certainly makes it easier to shop around."
Profile photo of cory rowell

cory rowell

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cory rowell
"My 17 year old daughter worked so hard to get her first car. She put down her own down payment and was making double payments every month so she could pay it off early. She was so proud to be doing it on her own. Sadly she got into a wreck and totaled her car. Everyone was fine but the car didn't make it. We went to see Craig right away . Craig and his team made my daughter feel at ease and walked us through everything step by step. He answered all her questions and made her laugh even though she was so upset. After we left his office he always took our calls and went above and beyond to help us out. Even suggested dash cameras and what cars are best for young drivers just starting out that wont cost alot to insure but still have a good safety rating . I can't thank you enough Craig for everything you and your team did to help my daughter through this process. 🙏 🫵👍"
Profile photo of Hope Vandiver

Hope Vandiver

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Vandiver
"Everyone was so kind! Mark was incredibly patient and helpful as it was my first time getting auto insurance. I really appreciate him going above and beyond to help me out!"
Profile photo of Steven Whitenight

Steven Whitenight

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Whitenight
"Very friendly and informative experience with State Farm. Really appreciate the help they gave me."
Profile photo of Theresa

Theresa

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa
"I highly recommend this loction. Everyone, Jamie, Mark and Craig, are so helpful. They go above and beyond to help you out."
Profile photo of Aron Broadhead

Aron Broadhead

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aron Broadhead
"Craig is very helpful & efficient. Took me no time at all to switch my policy info and add another car from AZ to TX! Thank you Craig & team"
Profile photo of Jeremy S

Jeremy S

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy S
"Awesome service. We switched to SF after several years with Geico. 2 months later got hit by a deer almost totaling our Q5. Craig saw to it we were taken care of."
Profile photo of Nora Linda Gonzales

Nora Linda Gonzales

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Linda Gonzales
"He's amazing!! He was very professional, and he explained step by step. Thanks Craig!"
Profile photo of Dolla Dom

Dolla Dom

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolla Dom
"Excellent service. They have great communication. They will reach out to you to make sure you're aware of your payments and I appreciate that. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Emilie Goulden

Emilie Goulden

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilie Goulden
"Tiffani was amazing in assisting us in getting insurance. She was very professional and her responses extremely fast. We appreciate your hard work."
Profile photo of James Lee

James Lee

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lee
"Tiffany was very helpful and professional I just want to say thank you and keep up the hard work"
Profile photo of Jose Quijada

Jose Quijada

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Quijada
"The agency is lucky to have Tiffani there. She is kind, helpful, and on point. She replies to me quickly and is always cheerful when speaking with her."
Profile photo of D.R. Steuerwald

D.R. Steuerwald

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D.R. Steuerwald
"Bear with me. I got a cancellation notice from State Farm. My business card was skimmed and I canceled it, because of that I missed a payment and my policy was canceled. I was a bit upset to say the least. All of this is said to get to the fact that Craig made sure to talk it through and we ended on a high note. I have no qualms recommending his agency."
Profile photo of Turtle Bartsch

Turtle Bartsch

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Turtle Bartsch
"Appreciate everything you all have done. Definitely picked the right State Farm to trust my policies with."
Profile photo of Mckaylea Price

Mckaylea Price

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mckaylea Price
"Highly recommend! Craig and his staff Took care of everything and answered all of my questions that I had. Great people & service."
Profile photo of Brandi Price

Brandi Price

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Price
"Thank you, Tiffani Y.! Insurance is a foreign language to us and We appreciate your patience and explanation!"
Profile photo of Vicky Garza

Vicky Garza

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Garza
"Craig Carnesi State Farm is excellent and they are always welcoming. Veronica helped me with my auto insurance, she was extremely knowledgeable, quick with her response, pulled up multiple quotes until I found one that best suited my needs and was very patient while I decided on my options. Great service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Gibson-Gonzalez

Joseph Gibson-Gonzalez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Gibson-Gonzalez
"Tiffani was super helpful with my questions on rental insurance. I've never had so many options before and it's given me a peace of mind knowing I can cover so much more. I am glad I chose the good neighbors over at state farms."